Wednesday, July 17, 2013

With the addition of England & Wales, Much of Europe embraces equal marriage - Now what?

The countries in Europe that now recognize same sex marriage are:

Belgium Iceland Portugal
England & Wales Netherlands Spain
France Norway Sweden

12 other countries recognize some form of civil union. It is likely that some (if not most) of them will ultimately become equal marriage countries. Luxemburg and Scotland are expect to enact equal marriage this year.

At what point do our opponents concede that they have better things to do?
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be civil and do NOT link to anti-gay sites!

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.